The sun is up! Magic!

So, I know myself well. *sigh* No sleep, no noodles, but the video is finished! Huzzah!
((forgive me if this post doesn’t make sense…))

Thank you so much to everyone who spoke with me and let me take their photos and ask them questions! ❤ much love ❤

HP Cosplayers came out like crazy for the premiere. Here’s a look at what you missed:

An amazing group of true HP fans ❤

Awesome Slytherin Cosplay

I had wonderful fun, checking out all the costumes and meeting all my fellow nerds. There was plenty to geek-out on, from the group of 7 who were the horcruxes to the many Voldemorts running around. There was even a band of death eaters… terrifying.

The real-3D glasses were shaped like Harry's! ❤ nerdlove ❤

I wish I was able to get photos and video of them all ((deepest apologies if I missed you)) but there were so many people and I didn’t have time before
the movie started.

But I love you all ❤

I really liked the movie. I thought it was fantastically directed, especially the battle
scenes, and I found the movie easier to follow than the book.  Furthermore, it didn’t feel like an abridged version of a book; it stood on its own as a movie. I also appreciate that they split it into two movies. Part 1 and 2 are my favorite films of the bunch. However, I don’t know what else to say other than that.. I’m still very blue. I feel like an old friend told me she was moving away and I won’t see her again.

Thankfully, I’m not a movie critic!

Video: Harry Potter cosplay at the Palisades Center during the HP Part 2 midnight showing.

❤ Don’t forget to comment and let me know what you think!! ❤

About alannaplays

Hi! I'm Alanna. I love video games, anime, cosplay, theater, music, reading, and strawberries. Wanna know more? Just ask
This entry was posted in cosplay, fantasy, video. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The sun is up! Magic!

  1. Anonymous says:

    those glasses! now i have to go back and see it in 3D @_@

Reply- You know you want to...

