Ouran + Legally Blonde?

This was a video I randomly stumbled on a few months ago. Back then, I had a good laugh about it and then moved on. However, earlier today, Himechan mentioned how she would love to see Tamaki in the “Gay or European” song from the musical version of “Legally Blonde.” Suddenly remembering this, I search for this video and we both enjoyed it immensely.

So here it is for you guys to enjoy too ^_^:

(Credit must go to the creator,  , for making such a well done and highly entertaining AMV.)

~Hex

About Hex

First thing to know about me is that I never know what to say about myself ._. . The second thing is that I love anime, video games, cosplay, martial arts, reading, writing, and drawing.
This entry was posted in anime. Bookmark the permalink.

Reply- You know you want to...

