Who Wants to Play Video Games? Pokemon

About alannaplays

Hi! I'm Alanna. I love video games, anime, cosplay, theater, music, reading, and strawberries. Wanna know more? Just ask
This entry was posted in anime, conventions, video, video games, weekly segment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who Wants to Play Video Games? Pokemon

  1. jdh5153 says:

    I haven’t played a Pokemon game since Pokemon Red. I probably should, but I don’t have a DS. If Pokemon came out as an iPhone game I’d grab it in a heartbeat. I know it’s unrealistic, but Nintendo could make a ton of cash with iPhone games. Of course this cannibalizes their DS market, but at the same time they’d sell to people who have no interest in purchasing a DS like myself. Anywho.

Reply- You know you want to...

