The Last Airbender: Legend of Korra

So, ok… Can someone explain how I did not know about this sooner!?!  There are trailers and announcements and all sorts of crazy commotion going on about this and *I* didn’t know!  I think I’m going to just crawl under my desk and cry for a while.  T_T

.

.

.

ok….well now that that’s over.  YAY!  The last season of The Last Airbender is coming soon!  So far I haven’t found a date for when it will be released, but hopefully it won’t be long.  After all, we’ve only been waiting for half of forever, that’s not to long.  Right?

Anyway!  The story is going to take place 70 years after the end of Aang’s story when the new Avatar has to master all four elements and gets training from Aang’s son Tenzin.  The world has grown so much, and technology has advanced greatly.

Personally, I’m super excited to see how much they mention about what happened to the gang from the original series.  What happened with Toph?  Did Sokka and Suki get married?  And what happened to Zuko’s mom!?!  Seriously, that last one has been killing me since they first aired the last episode.  You never find out where she went, what she did, NOTHING!  And it’s killing me inside.

 

Ja mata
Lathya

About lathya

I'm a huge Otaku! I love anime, but I prefer manga to anime. However I have a *need* to own all the manga I read, but with anime I don't mind watching it online. I buy box sets of my favorites. So, needless to say, I'm almost always bordering on broke to feed my obsession. I've been into cosplay for a while, but am full embracing my long time growing Steampunk obsession. I love reading fantasy stories, my favorite authors are Brom and Oscar Wilde. I do a lot of my own writing as well. Mostly short stories and poems, but I have a few ideas in the works for a couple of novels. I just need to get my ass in gear and write them, not just outlines of them.
This entry was posted in anime, release information. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Last Airbender: Legend of Korra

  1. lathya says:

    ^ That is pretty bad ass, I like! ^_^

  2. Anonymous says:

    i want to see lathaya in this:

Reply- You know you want to...

