GIVEAWAY for FREE CUSTOM ORDER from Red Lotus Designz

So, as you know, I ADORE artist alley. My jewelry and art in my apartment were almost all bought at some artist alley at some convention. So what do I do when I’m convention deprived and want some new earrings? Etsy! ❤

There’s this awesome etsy shop called Red Lotus Designz. They take manga and upcycle them into dog tags, bracelets, earrings, necklaces, headbands… You can see my InuYasha earrings at the end (start at 1:04) of this video:

I just ordered another InuYasha bracelet from Red Lotus. That’s how much I love them.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SO I’m pleased to inform my kingdom of RoyalNerds that they are hosting a
FREE GIVEAWAY!
All you have to do is “like” them on facebook and comment
with what you’d like to have made for you.
One winner will be chosen to have their custom order made ❤ *crosses fingers*

For more information: http://redlotusdesignz.wordpress.com/2012/03/12/first-giveaway-for-redlotusdesignz/
Giveaway ends on on 3/24/2012. Winners will be announced on 3/26/2012

And for easy clicking:
“Like” Red Lotus FB HERE
“Like” RoyalNerd HERE
Check out their Etsy Shop to see what types of items they make.

Send em some love!
xo Hime

About alannaplays

Hi! I'm Alanna. I love video games, anime, cosplay, theater, music, reading, and strawberries. Wanna know more? Just ask
This entry was posted in anime, japanese, manga, video games. Bookmark the permalink.

Reply- You know you want to...

