Alanna Plays _ Alanna Streams

Hey, BIG Nintendo fangirl here.

Nintendo’s E3 conference is bigger than Christmas to me. I love E3, Nintendo, and all the wonderous joy it brings. Last E3, Nintendo announced not only the WiiU details but GAMES! And among them, their flagship game for release:

PIKMIN 3!!

You know how some girls faint and cry and wet themselves over The Beatles or Johnny Depp? That was my reaction at this announcement.

So, WiiU was open for pre-orders a few days ago and have been selling out all over the place. I finally put aside enough money to pre-order one. So I put the WiiU in my online cart. And then I go to add Pikmin…

IT ISN’T A LAUNCH TITLE.

That’s right, ladies and gents. Some say ‘launch windows’ are a few months. I disagree. 2013 is NOT  launch title.

So… my main reason I was pre-ordering a WiiU is now…

View original post 38 more words

About alannaplays

Hi! I'm Alanna. I love video games, anime, cosplay, theater, music, reading, and strawberries. Wanna know more? Just ask
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Reply- You know you want to...

