Alanna Plays _ Alanna Streams

image

I love walking around NY during NYCC weekend. I’m personally not a huge fan of big conventions, preferring more intimate ones like MangaNEXT and AnimeNEXT. But there’s something awesome seeing Sebastian getting pizza for Ciel or being proposed to on the corner of 42nd and 8th by Thor. I was in the city for a voice acting course I’m taking at Actors Connection with Bryant Falk. He’s a brilliant teacher and the class is fantastic. I love learning, especially about topics I have immense passion for. Afterward, I headed to the Javits Center to check out cosplay. There were some cool things to look at too.

image

I met up with Michele Knotz and Bill Rogers for a while at one of the many pubs named Tir Na Nog. In fact, I went to the wrong one first. It was awesome seeing them again. I haven’t seen Bill in ages since…

View original post 147 more words

About alannaplays

Hi! I'm Alanna. I love video games, anime, cosplay, theater, music, reading, and strawberries. Wanna know more? Just ask
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Reply- You know you want to...

