Alanna Plays _ Alanna Streams

Over the past week, I’ve been looking back at what I’ve done since graduating high school, trying to piece everything together.

This is more for my benefit than anyone else’s but if anyone is curious, here’s how I went from being a Broadway Baby to pursuing cartoons.

Thank you to everyone who has been with me since the beginning and those who joined somewhere along the way. I treasure all of you.

Love always,
Alanna

View original post

About alannaplays

Hi! I'm Alanna. I love video games, anime, cosplay, theater, music, reading, and strawberries. Wanna know more? Just ask
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Reply- You know you want to...

